Logo

Home - Availcheck Instant B&B Guesthouse Calendar Control Panel

Hello Availcheck Demonstrator.
Welcome to the Guesthouse Calendar control Panel.

For all you folks out there that like our FREE Guesthouse calendar (and don't really need to upgrade) and would like to show your appreciation for our service then please click the button below to make a
donation to us through Paypal. We'd be very grateful and it will mean we can continue with our free service.

Many thanks to all of you who have made donations. I'd say that we've had more than 40 so far... so once again a BIG Thank you, we really appreciate it.

Quick links


Account Details

Member ID   100
Name   Availcheck Demonstrator
Company Name   Availcheck
Email Address   demo@availcheck.com
Date Account Started   9 February 2004
Account Type   FREE with restricted functionality [max rooms - 5]
Expiry Date   30 June 2015
[Account - Free version]
Update These details   UPDATE YOUR ACCOUNT
Log Off this Account   LOG OFF
Number of rooms created   2
Number of rooms allowed on system   5
Hit Count   4221
Hits this month   3


Quick Availability Changer:


Delete this account with all associated data

DELETE ACCOUNT < Only do this if you are sure!

Calendar Activity

Date Search Type Details
Date Search Type Details
18 Jun 2018 Mon 18 Jun 2018 - 1 nights Dates search
5 Jun 2018 Thu 7 Jun 2018 - 1 nights Dates search
3 Jun 2018 Sun 3 Jun 2018 - 1 nights Dates search
8 May 2018 Tue 8 May 2018 - 1 nights Dates search
7 May 2018 Mon 7 May 2018 - 1 nights Dates search
1 May 2018 Wed 2 May 2018 - 1 nights Dates search
1 May 2018 Tue 12 Jun 2018 - 3 nights Dates search
1 May 2018 Tue 1 May 2018 - 1 nights Dates search
27 Apr 2018 Sat 28 Apr 2018 - 4 nights Dates search
26 Apr 2018 Thu 26 Apr 2018 - 1 nights Dates search
23 Apr 2018 Fri 25 May 2018 - 1 nights Dates search
22 Apr 2018 Sun 22 Apr 2018 - 1 nights Dates search
21 Apr 2018 Fri 4 May 2018 - 3 nights Dates search
21 Apr 2018 Sat 21 Apr 2018 - 1 nights Dates search
19 Apr 2018 Thu 19 Apr 2018 - 1 nights Dates search
19 Apr 2018 Thu 19 Apr 2018 - 1 nights Dates search
1 Apr 2018 Tue 10 Apr 2018 - 10 nights Dates search
29 Mar 2018 Thu 29 Mar 2018 - 2 nights Dates search
26 Mar 2018 Mon 26 Mar 2018 - 1 nights Dates search
14 Mar 2018 Wed 14 Mar 2018 - 1 nights Dates search