Cancel your Availcheck Account and Calendars
If you no longer wish to continue with our calendars then please fill out the form below and click on the "Cancel NOW" button. We will then check your details and cancel your account and all associated calendars within 48 hours. If you have made a mistake with your cancellation then please get in touch by email or phone straight away as once deleted we cannot reinstate calendars or bookings data.
Please note that we DO NOT offer refunds for any upgraded calendars whatsoever.